Bowls Scotland
Cities & Counties Championship

Andrew Hamilton Trophy
Home Page

The Competition consists of four Sections - North, East, West, and South.

The first stage will be played on the League principle, each Team consisting of six Rinks.
Games will be 21 ends, with the Winner and Runner-Up of each section going forward to a Quarter Final.

The Lanarkshire Bowling Association have entered two Teams, one into South Section, and one into West Section.

All Fixtures Cancelled for 2020 Season

Bus Times

Wishaw Motherwell Hamilton

Stewarton Street outside Police Station
Avon Street down from Motherwell Cross
Outside Iceland near Bus Station