Section One

Triples - 15 Ends All Games Commence at 6.30 pm
Tie Prelim. Round Thursday 10th May

01 garrowhill
v coatdyke
on whifflet
02 clarkston
v caldercraig on w est end
03 gartcosh
v west end
on greengairs
04 calderbank
v airdrie
on glengowan
05 whifflet
v coatbridge
on coatdyke

Tie First Round Thursday 17th May

09 garrowhill
v caldercraig
on holytown
10 gartcosh
v airdrie
on dunbeth park
11 coatbridge
v gartsherrie
on dunbeth park
12 greengairs
v dunbeth park
on clarkston
13 glenmavis
v victoria coatbridge
on airdrie
14 baillieston
v glengowan
on coatbridge
15 airdrie central
v holytown
on chryston & dist.
16 springwells
v chryston & dist.
on airdrie central

Tie Second Round Thursday 24th May

17 caldercraig
v gartcosh
on baillieston
18 coatbridge
v greengairs
on caldercraig
19 victoria coatbridge
v baillieston
on calderbank
20 holytown
v chryston & dist.
on calderbank

Tie Third Round Thursday 31st May

21 caldercraig
v coatbridge
on springwells
22 victoria coatbridge
v chryston & dist.
on gartsherrie

Tie District Final Tuesday 5th June

23 caldercraig
v victoria coatbridge
on victoria coatbridge
  gavin chisholm
ross busby
logie armstromg

Winner of Tie 23 to L.B.A Semi-Final.